Thread: DIY Software available NOW!

Default DIY Software available NOW!

I have quite a few disks of Oticon, Starkey, ReSound, Siemens, Unitron and Phonak from various series.
    I also have a Hi-Pro for sale as well..(It's American, not a import knock off) I have all the pills and cords needed to get any DIY started..I only have so much so if you're truly interested please PM me..
    "I don't need to show you my audio, to show you my impairment..watch my eyes follow your lips..."

Starkey HALO 110 BTE RIC
    Oticon Alta Pro BTE RIC
    Starkey Soundlens 110 IIC

I'm new to DIY programming and wanting to self program my Starkey WI110's. Can you suggest what I might need?
    Thanks,
    Allen
    250 500 1k 2k 3k 4k 6k 8k
    R 30 40 50 60 70 65 60 65
    L 30 35 50 55 65 65 65 80

Tested 2/2017

Starkey WI-110 purchased used in 2013.

How new are you? Do you have a machine to interpret the software such as a Hi-Pro? Because you really need to have a "reader" to get the software to work..I have a HI-Pro for sale if you are interested with all that you will need to program your Starkey's..
    "I don't need to show you my audio, to show you my impairment..watch my eyes follow your lips..."

Starkey HALO 110 BTE RIC
    Oticon Alta Pro BTE RIC
    Starkey Soundlens 110 IIC

4. Default

I too am new to this forum. apparently I can not send PM until I have at least 15 posts. This is my first. I have a pair of Starkey Series 3 110 RIC and a pair of Audibel Platinum RIC hearing aids. I also have a Surflink Wireless Programmer. My request is for the appropriate software to allow me to self program these hearing aids.

Thanks.

Blog Entries

You might want to go to the DIY forum and review thread titles. Start with the sticky posts by Seb.
    Hidden Content
    KS6's w. Phone Clip +
    There is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so. -- William Shakespeare

Quote Originally Posted by Sound Realist View Post